RE:SEARCH logo
University of Detroit Mercy Libraries / Instructional Design Studio
UDM HOME KNOWLEDGE [BLACKBOARD] TITAN CONNECT QUICK LINKS
RESEARCH HOME / ABOUT / HOURS /
Find
BOOKS
ARTICLES
SITE

Find books,
ebooks, + video

| |

SUBJECT RESOURCES:

 
Ask a Librarian

Oops! Normally, you'd see a chat window here, but it looks like either you've got Javascript disabled or our chat services is temporarily unavailable. Please reload this page to see if a librarian has returned or Email a UDM librarian.

McNichols Campus Library Hours

Library Location (Directions & Map)

Hours for Winter Term 2014

Starting: Thu 01/02/2014
Ending: Mon 04/28/2014

Sunday 12:30 - 7:00
Monday 8:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 8:00 - 10:00
Wednesday 8:00 - 10:00
Thursday 8:00 - 10:00
Friday 8:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00

Regular hours may vary during holidays or University breaks. Below is a schedule of expected changes in hours for Winter Term 2014:

Thu 04/24/2014
Extended end-of-term hours
8:00 - 12:00
Sun 04/27/2014
Extended end-of-term hours
12:00 - 8:00
Mon 04/28/2014
Extended end-of-term hours
8:00 - 7:30

Hours for Summer 2014

Starting: Tue 04/29/2014
Ending: Thu 08/07/2014

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:00
Thursday 9:00 - 6:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:00
Saturday CLOSED

Regular hours may vary during holidays or University breaks. Below is a schedule of expected changes in hours for Summer 2014:

Tue 04/29/2014
Between sessions
9:00 - 5:00
Wed 04/30/2014
Between sessions
9:00 - 5:00
Thu 05/01/2014
Between sessions
9:00 - 5:00
Thu 05/08/2014
Libraries/IDS Staff Development
CLOSED
Mon 05/26/2014
Memorial Day
CLOSED
Fri 07/04/2014
Independence Day
CLOSED

University of Detroit Mercy
4001 W. McNichols Detroit , MI , 48221-3038
This site is endorsed by the University of Detroit Mercy (UDM) and supports the views, values, and mission of UDM. The University of Detroit Mercy web site provides links to other web sites, both public and private, for informational purposes. The inclusion of these links on UDM's site does not imply endorsement by the University. Please contact the Instructional Design Studio for any questions regarding this web site.