RE:SEARCH logo
University of Detroit Mercy Libraries / Instructional Design Studio
UDM HOME KNOWLEDGE [BLACKBOARD] TITAN CONNECT QUICK LINKS
RESEARCH HOME / ABOUT / HOURS /
Find
BOOKS
ARTICLES
SITE

Find books,
ebooks, + video

| |

SUBJECT RESOURCES:

 
Ask a Librarian

Oops! Normally, you'd see a chat window here, but it looks like either you've got Javascript disabled or our chat services is temporarily unavailable. Please reload this page to see if a librarian has returned or Email a UDM librarian.

Instructional Design Studio Hours

IDS Location (Directions & Map)

Hours for 2014

Starting: Thu 01/02/2014
Ending: Wed 12/31/2014

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 8:30 - 5:00
Tuesday 8:30 - 5:00
Wednesday 8:30 - 5:00
Thursday 8:30 - 5:00
Friday 8:30 - 5:00
Saturday CLOSED

Regular hours may vary during holidays or University breaks. Below is a schedule of expected changes in hours for 2014:

Sat 08/30/2014
Labor Day
CLOSED
Mon 09/01/2014
Labor Day
CLOSED
Thu 11/27/2014
Thanksgiving Break
CLOSED
Fri 11/28/2014
Thanksgiving Break
CLOSED
Sat 11/29/2014
Thanksgiving Break
CLOSED
Sun 11/30/2014
Thanksgiving Break
CLOSED

Hours for Christmas/New Years Break

Starting: Wed 12/24/2014
Ending: Thu 01/01/2015

Sunday CLOSED
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday CLOSED
Friday CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED

Regular hours may vary during holidays or University breaks.

University of Detroit Mercy
4001 W. McNichols Detroit , MI , 48221-3038
This site is endorsed by the University of Detroit Mercy (UDM) and supports the views, values, and mission of UDM. The University of Detroit Mercy web site provides links to other web sites, both public and private, for informational purposes. The inclusion of these links on UDM's site does not imply endorsement by the University. Please contact the Instructional Design Studio for any questions regarding this web site.